Schedule Appointment

Baby's Debut Utica

8540 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-542-7376
3D/4D ultrasound studio

4.8
358 reviews

Would you recommend Baby's Debut Utica?


Yes   No
 

External Review Engines Summary

5
 
326
4
 
12
3
 
7
2
 
6
1
   
7
4.8

358 reviews

Reviews by engine

Google 12 Reviews 3.8 Stars
Yelp 1 Reviews 5.0 Stars
Facebook 347 Reviews 4.8 Stars
Krowd 3 Reviews 4.3 Stars
on Facebook
11/02/2018
Colby Lynn
It was amazing ! The room was so big and comfortable and the sono tech was awesome and really took her time with us. They even had toys for my daughter to play with when she started getting antsy.
on Google+ Local
10/01/2018
Michelle Malone
I had a great experience! I went to the new Hartford office for a gender reveal sonogram appointment. They got me right in, the sonogram tech was great! She was very nice and answered all our questions and made our experoenxe all over amazing! I will be going back for the 3d 4d sonogram and def recommend this office !
on Facebook
07/18/2018
Liz Carnrike
Had an awesome experience both times we went!! We went to find out the gender and then went back for our 3D/4D pictures! I would highly recommend them!:)
on Facebook
06/24/2018
Brandi Uhle
Thank you Colleen (I think that was her name) for such an amazing experience about 3 weeks ago!! We FINALLY had our gender reveal today and it was a GIRL!!!
on Facebook
06/20/2018
Lindsey Lee Large
I have had 2 losses in a row and I booked a scan to help ease my anxiety in my current pregnancy. Taylre Deacy did my scan and I told her about our past experiences. She was so kind and was sure to help ease my anxiety and let us fuss over the baby and showing us he is a boy! It was a truly incredible experience. I'm sure we'll be back later in our pregnancy and I will definitely be requesting her personally and referring her to others. Thank you for an amazing night.
on Facebook
06/11/2018
Lisandra Montijo
We visited the New Hartford office to determine the sex of our baby at 16 weeks. We walked in and were greeted & seated immediately. We were about 15 minutes early, I sat and filled out the paperwork and not even 2 minutes later the technician told us we could come in. My husband and 2 children were with me. The room felt warm and cozy we were so comfortable & the tech was very nice. Our baby wouldn't stop moving (they recommended candy & orange juice to get the baby to move & boy did that help). We found out we are having a little girl who will be joining us in November. I recommend this place to anyone. 
on Facebook
06/10/2018
Sha Sullivan
Great experience. Was very nice inside we went for a early gender determination and we found out we we're having a little boy! So excited we will be going back for a 3d/4d ultrasound. Ultrasound tech was very nice and professional. Thank you!.
Records 1 - 7 of 358    Page 1 of 52    Next >